Terms of Use

1. Use of website
The content on the website of Senyuan Corporation ( hereinafter called '”the site”) is only for personal and non-commercial use. The copyright and other statements of the content should be respected and retained in their copy. You may not in anyway modify, copy, public display, publication or distribution of the material or using other methods to make them be applied to any public or commercial purpose. The content and compilation on the Site are protected by copyright laws; any unauthorized use may cause violations on copyright, trademark and other legal rights. If you do not accept or breach of the agreement, your authorization to use the site will automatically be terminated at the same time you should immediately destroy any downloaded or printed materials got from the site.

2. Information Release
Site information is provided intactly, without any form of guarantee, including marketability, suitable for a specific purpose or non-infringement of intellectual property rights guarantees. The products, programs or services released on the site may not be available at your location, so you should consult with designated dealer.

3. The general principles
The provisions in the announcement may be modified at any time. You should visit this page regularly to find out current provisions. Certain items in the provisions may also be updated, and there will be a clear legal notice or term put on some pages on the site.

4. All disputes arising in connection with the interpretation of this announcement and the use of this website shall be settled according to laws and regulations of PRC.

 

Copyright Copyright © 2013 Senyuan Corporation All rights reserved

使用条款

1. 网站的使用
森远股份网站(以下简称'本站')上的内容,仅供您个人而非商业使用。对于内容中所含的版权和其他所有权声明,您应予以尊重并在其副本中予以保留。如果网站内容无权利声明,并不代表网站对其不享有权利,也不意味着网站不主张权利,您应根据诚信原则尊重该等内容的合法权益并进行合法使用。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、公布或分发这些材料或者以其他方式把它们用于任何公开或商业目的。禁止以任何目的把这些材料用于其他任何网站或其他平面媒体或网络计算机环境。本站上的内容及编辑等形式均受版权法等法律保护,任何未经授权的使用都可能构成对版权、商标和其他法律权利的侵犯。如果您不接受或违反上述约定,您使用本站的授权将自动终止,同时您应立即销毁任何已下载或打印好的本站内容。
 
2. 信息发布
本站的信息按原样提供,不附加任何形式的保证,包括适销性、适合于特定目的或不侵犯知识产权的保证。此外,森远股份也不保证本站信息的绝对准确性和绝对完整性。森远股份网站中的内容或在这些内容中介绍的产品、价格和配置等会随时变更,恕不另行通知。本站中的内容也可能已经过期,森远股份不承诺更新它们。本站发布的信息可能是在您本地尚不能得到的产品、程序或服务,您可向当地的森远股份业务联系人和代理商咨询。
 
3. 一般原则
森远股份可能随时修改这些条款。您应经常访问本页面以了解当前的条款,因为这些条款与您密切相关。这些条款的某些条文也可能被本站中某些页面上明确指定的法律通告或条款所取代。
 
4. 因本公告或使用本网站所发生的争议适用中华人民共和国法律。

Copyright 森远股份 Inc All Rights Reserved. 【辽ICP备14000442号】
网络经济主体信息