Oration

Respected leaders, friends and customers:
  
I’d like to express my thankfulness to you on behalf of Senyuan Corporation for your continuous support and care.

Anshan Senyuan Road & Bridge Co., Ltd. is the leading equipment manufacturer in China. With the engineering construction technology support and experience, w e can provide whole series asphalt road regeneration technology solutions. Based on the brand value of “environment-friendly maintenance, economy and high efficiency”, the innovative management concept of technology-guided market exploration and market-oriented product development, and the multi-level and whole series product strategy, the company provides total solutions of highway maintenance.

As a national high-tech enterprise, Senyuan has participated in the “863 plan” and major national-level equipment innovation R&D projects for many times. In 2006, Senyuan successfully launches the regeneration train of internationally advanced level and independent intellectual property right, which marks the new era of China’s green highway maintenance.

As the inevitable choice for China’s construction of resource-saving and environment-friendly society, completely regenerate and utilize the waste asphalt pavement materials and make green highway maintenance meet the requirements of scientific development concept, and have great strategic meaning for promoting the sustainable development of China’s economy. For this purpose, Senyuan will continue to hold the concept of making fine products and winning success by integrity, providing green maintenance equipment of higher performance/price ratio to meet the market needs and repay customers.

Senyuan Corporation will create a more brilliant and glorious future with the support of all the friends. Thank you!

 


Copyright Copyright © 2013 Senyuan Corporation All rights reserved

领导致辞

各位领导、各界同仁、广大客户:
  你们好!
  借“森远网站”改版的机会,谨代表鞍山森远路桥股份有限公司向你们致以衷心的感谢,感谢你们一直以来对森远的大力支持与厚爱。 
      
  鞍山森远路桥股份有限公司是国内领先的能够提供全系列沥青路面就地再生技术解决方案并具有工程施工技术支撑经验的设备制造商。公司基于“绿色养护、经济高效”的品牌价值理念、“市场开发技术化、产品开发市场化”的经营创新理念和“多层次、全系列”的产品战略,面向公路养护工程施工单位提供公路养护总体解决方案。
  作为国家高新技术企业,公司多次承担国家863项目、国家重大装备创新研制项目。2006年,集两项国家863计划项目核心技术于一体的,具有国际先进水平、完全自主知识产权的森远时代再生列车在鞍山森远成功下线,标志着我国公路绿色养护新时代到来。
  作为我国建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会的必然选择,把废旧沥青路面材料百分之百再生利用,实现公路绿色养护,符合科学发展观,对促进我国国民经济可持续发展具有重大战略意义。为此,鞍山森远路桥股份有限公司将继续秉承“精品与人品同在,诚信与成功共存”的理念,为社会生产出性价比更高,更符合市场需求的绿色养护产品,以此回馈广大客户。

  鞍山森远路桥股份有限公司将同社会各界朋友努力创造着更加辉煌和灿烂的明天。谢谢!


Copyright 森远股份 Inc All Rights Reserved. 【辽ICP备14000442号】
网络经济主体信息